Thanks

for writing this!
OK, so many of you have heard this already, but there's a hacker going around on DA, he's getting into peoples accounts, and even worse, he deactivates them completely. There is a way to avoid this though, if you ever get an email from nobody@Da.com or something like that, asking you to change your passwords, don't do it, it's a trick to get your account hacked, just delete the email as soon as possible.
and now onto worse matters, below is a message (from microsoft I believe) that is warning people of a massive hacker, and the steps you need to take to stop him from getting you. I would like to thank for getting this info.
IF A PERSON CALLED SIMON ASHTON ( SIMON25@HOTMAIL.CO.UK ) CONTACTS YOU THROUGH EMAIL DON'T OPEN THE MESSAGE. DELETE IT BECAUSE HE IS A HACKER!!
TELL EVERYONE ON YOUR LIST BECAUSE IF SOMEBODY ON YOUR LIST ADDS HIM THEN YOU WILL GET HIM ON YOUR LIST. HE WILL FIGURE OUT YOUR ID COMPUTER ADDRESS, SO COPY AND PASTE THIS MESSAGE TO EVERYONE EVEN IF YOU DON'T CARE FOR THEM AND FAST BECAUSE IF HE HACKS THEIR EMAIL HE HACKS YOUR MAIL TOO!!!!!...
Anyone using Internet mail such as Yahoo, Hotmail, AOL and so on. This information arrived this morning, Direct from both Microsoft and Norton. Please send it to everybody you know who has access to the Internet. You may receive an apparently harmless e-mail titled 'Mail Server Report'
If you open either file, a message will appear on your screen saying: 'It is too late now, your life is no longer beautiful.'
Subsequently you will LOSE EVERYTHING IN YOUR PC,
And the person who sent it to you will gain access to your name, e-mail and password.
This is a new virus which started to circulate on Saturday afternoon. AOL has already confirmed the severity, and the anti virus software's are not capable of destroying it .
The virus has been created by a hacker who calls himself 'life owner'..
PLEASE SEND A COPY OF THIS TO ALL
"IF A PERSON CALLED SIMON ASHTON ( SIMON25@HOTMAIL.CO.UK ) CONTACTS YOU THROUGH EMAIL DON'T OPEN THE MESSAGE. DELETE IT BECAUSE HE IS A HACKER!!"
'#####
Hotmail.co.uk is a direct subling of microsoft, if that mail came from microsoft, the email account would have been deleted instead of sending out CHAIN MAIL.
#####
"This is a new virus which started to circulate on Saturday afternoon. AOL has already confirmed the severity, and the anti virus software's are not capable of destroying it .
The virus has been created by a hacker who calls himself 'life owner'..
PLEASE SEND A COPY OF THIS TO ALL"
#####
AOL has no anti-virus station whatsoever. There is no professional Virus that deletes everything from your computer because it is easier to act in the background and spy out your stuff. Getting a direct Virus through opening an email on a web-based email client is as likely as pigs starting to fly since every web-based email programm scans the emails for hijacking javascript code. "Pease send a copy of this to all" implies that it is a chain mail ... you should think about it :/
bon, meglio così...